From The Heart · General · LifeStyle · Mystery

A Night To Remember (2)

image

Here’s a link to the previous post, if you missed it
[[[[A Night To Remember (1) – http://wp.me/p2GjCO-6y ]]]]

1:50am
I see a bright formless object in the sky, and I rub and squint my eyes, trying to be sure I’m not hallucinating or imagining things, but the object is still in the sky staring down at me. I move my gaze to the other end of my window and the object moves as well. Terrified, I get up, shut the window and pull the curtains.
As I’m about to shut my other window, I see the same object more clearly now and its begining to take the form a human… “Blood Of Jesus!” I scream and quickly pull the curtains close.
I’m visibly shaking in fear now.

1:55am
In fear, I roll off my bed, go down on my knees and begin to fire strong prayers….

2:00am
I’m still on my knees praying.

2:02am
I’m still strongly rooted in the spirit and mood of prayer… and I begin to bind and cast…
2:12am
As I’m praying, sleep begins to creep into my eyes. “The devil is a liar” I say and shake my head, rub my eyes and continue to pray.
2:17am
I’m praying and dozing simultaneously, occasionally nodding my head and repeating one prayer point five times.
2:19am
Still on my knees, the previous scare forgotten. Then I feel a soft tap on my right shoulder, I dismiss it as my braids because I’m dozing and my hair is moving as I nod. But I feel the tap again, more firm this time; the tap of a human. “What is mummy doing in my room by this time ehn” I say as I turn to face the direction of the tap.
2:20am
But to my dismay, its not my mother. “JESUS!” There’s a strange man in my room! Ahhhhh! An unfamiliar man standing beside my bed
How did he get in?
I run to the door and try to escape, I’m struggling with the door knob until I find out its locked from outside.
I’m more than terrified now, this is like a nightmare, so I run again to my bathroom but the door is locked as well.
“Oh My God, save me” I whisper with my eyes closed . Now I’m fearfully shaking in front of my bathroom door like a convulsive chicken. Afraid of what will happen next….

Writer’s note:
Want to know what happens next? Kindly subscribe to the concluding part of this post which would be posted anytime from now.
Charlene xoxo

Leave a Reply

