LifeStyle

Morning Quivers

It’s another morning, a bright one
I can’t afford to terminate this very satisfying sleep
It’s time to get off my cossy bed
But my body seems to be at war with my mind
So i keep coiling, tossing and turning
Trying to get another awesome round of sleep
I grab my blanket and pull it all over me like my life depended on it
Finally i’m so into some kind of everly satisfactory morning sleep…

…Then…

…Suddenly, **DING DONG DING**
Goes my alarm
How gross, just when i was about to sleep for real
But really, what happened to my all night sleep?
It’s never as satisfying as my little morning nap until my alarm interrupts
Those are just my morning quivers.:(:)

Leave a Reply

